Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Sonic boom. No robots allowed. Season 1, volume 4

Sonic boom. No robots allowed. Season 1, volume 4

Videos and DVDs
The next 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions.
Australia : Distributed by Universal Sony Pictures Home Entertainment Australia, ©2016.
1 videodisc (approximately 143 minutes) : (DVD video) colour, animation
Catalogued from container.Universal : DP66705.Originally broadcast in the United States on the Cartoon Network and Boomerang television networks."Enjoy more than 140 minutes of fun, action-packed adventures!"--Container."Sonic and his gang team up again!"--Container.In English or French European dialogue.
Censorship classification : G.
System details:
DVD video, Dolby digital 5.1 surround, PAL, Region 2, 4, anamorphic widescreen 1.78:1.
Tails' crush -- Bro-down showdown -- Late night wars -- Fire in a crowded workshop -- It wasn't me, it was the one-armed hedgehog -- Robot battle royale -- No robots allowed -- Fuzzy puppy buddies -- Designated heroes -- Role models -- Cabin fever -- Counter productive -- It takes a village to defeat a hedgehog.
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list