Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Nepean Cottage Hospital Committee

Nepean Cottage Hospital Committee

Back row left to right are Mr J K Lethbridge, Alfred Colless, H J F Neale, Arthur Judges, R Mills, D McDonald and E J Fulton. Front row, left to right are Reverend J McKee, Reverend T Barlow, Mr G B Besley and Reverend C Jones.
Nepean Cottage Hospital Committee
Date of work:
Search dates:
01 Jan 1910 - 31 Dec 1910
Reference number:
Level of description:
Item from Collection: Photographs
Part of:
Access restrictions:
UnrestrictedAvailable on request in the Research Room
Use restrictions:
Copyright held by Penrith City LibraryReproductions may be obtained on request. Charges apply.
General notes:
Reproduced from The Nepean Cottage Hospital: It's inauguration and progress and the annual report for the year 1910
Record types:
Graphic records - Photographs
Record number:
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list